top of page

2022 Members Ploughing Match Results

On Sunday 20th March we held our 2022 members only SEVAC ploughing match, it was a wonderful day helped by the great spring weather!


Reg Furminger Memorial Cup

Winner: Jon Tester

Second: David Dembrey

Third: Graham Butler

Bill Wilkes Trophy Best Ploughman Under 25: Sam Crawford

Dick Theobald Trophy: Ian Linch

Tony Downes Memorial Shield Best Novice: Rob Westgate

288 views0 comments


bottom of page